Quiet Lights : Guest Mix

Quiet Lights have put together this brilliantly bewildering guest mix. They release 'The Big Fear' EP on 28th June.

1. The Swirlies 'Sounds of Shaking'
2. Book of Knots 'Tugboat'
3. Grails 'Corridors of Power'
4. Porcelain Raft 'Dragonfly'
5. John Parish & PJ Harvey 'Rope Bridge Crossing'
6. Portishead 'We Carry On'
7. Working For A Nuclear Free City 'Alphaville'
8. The Knife 'Variation of Birds'
9. Shape of Despair 'Entwined in Misery'
10. The Breeders 'Invisible Man (Demo)'