Geotic : Mend

Easing gently into 2011, 'Mend' is a free download album by Geotic, the ambient/drone/soundscape side project of Baths aka Will Wiesenfeld.


1. Unwind
2. Beaming Husband
3. Find Your Peace
4. Time Passes In a Slow Sundown
5. Disrobe and Come to Bed
6. Get Held
7. Sleep and We'll Transition
8. Into Some Spirit World
9. Our Awe
10. The Sprawling, Glorious Newness
11. I'll Have Come and Gone With You
12. Through the Lush and Undiscovered
13. And Upon Awakening
14. We've Mended

Download the album (and more) here.