CFCF : The River EP

Following 'Panesian Nights' and 'Monolith', CFCF returns with 'The River' 12" EP on hip label RVNG. The release promises a darker experimental side: "Inspired by Werner Herzog's visual masterpiece Fitzcarraldo, The River follows a dream-like arc, lucid sound sequences from a lunatic mind."

Side A (33 rpm)

A1. Before and After Light - 5:19
A2. It Was Never Meant To Be This Way - 5:14
A3. Upon the Hill - 5:10

Side B (33 rpm)

B1. Frozen Forest - 5:48
B2. The River - 6:36
B3. Orage - 4:23

CFCF - Before and After Light by RVNG Intl.

More at igetrvng.com.