Proper Songs Podcast #012

1. Catriona Irving 'Untitled' (Need No Water)
2. J. Tillman 'There Is No Good In Me' (Bella Union)
3. Cate Le Bon 'Shoeing The Bones' (Irony Bored)
4. Broadcast & The Focus Group 'The Be Colony' (Warp)
5. The Simonsound 'Baker's Dozen' (Self Released)
6. Architeq 'Bird Of Prey' (Tirk)
7. 2562 'Dinosaur' (Tectonic)
8. Neon Indian 'Psychic Chasms' (Lefse Records)

Subscribe | Direct Download