Proper Songs Podcast #010

1. Special Benny 'Airfilter' (Proper Songs)
2. Here We Go Magic 'Only Pieces' (Western Vinyl)
3. Natural Self 'Even Planets Get Lonely' (Tru-Thoughts)
4. File Wile 'Sombrero Or Die' (Mouthwatering Records)
5. Beak> 'I Know' (Invada Records)
6. Yeti Lane 'Think It's Done' (Sonic Cathedral)
7. Yo La Tengo 'Periodically Double Or Triple' (Matador)
8. The Witch And The Robot 'The Beatification Of St Thomas Aquinas' (ATIC)

Subscribe | Direct Download