Proper Songs Podcast #008

Better late than never...Proper Songs resumes service slowly but surely.

1. Grizzly Bear 'About Face' (Warp)
2. Deerhunter 'Rainwater Cassette Exchange' (Kranky)
3. Dirty Projectors 'Stillness Is the Move' (Domino)
4. The Emperor Machine 'Not None' (DC Recordings)
5. Radiant Dragon 'Cloud Seeding' (Unreleased)
6. Joseph Scott 'You Keep Me Hidden' (Unreleased)
7. Sparklehorse 'Revenge' featuring Wayne Coyne (The Internet)
8. Sharon Van Etten 'Have You Seen' (Self Released)

Subscribe | Direct Download