Implosion Quintet : Skeleton Crew

'Skeleton Crew' is an early peek into the debut album by Norway's Implosion Quintet titled 'The Future Sound Of Yesterday'. Released this summer on Cookshop Records (who also present the brilliant Morning Glory show on Juice FM), it will be preceded by a free download EP on IQ's own Commodity imprint.

Download more Implosion Quintet here.